top of page
Hugo and Nebula Award Winners (Paper ONLY)


The Hemingway Hoax (Joe Haldeman)


Beggars in Spain (Nancy Kress)


Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge (Mike Resnick)


The Ultimate Earth (Jack Williamson).


The Man Who Bridged The Mist (Kij Johnson)

The Mountains of Mourning (Lois McMaster Bujold)




Hugo and Nebula Award Winners (Paper ONLY)

  • Author

    Jack Williamson

    Nancy Kress

    Mike Resnick

    Joe Haldeman

    Kij Johnson

    Lois McMaster Bujold

  • ISBN


  • Physical Buy Links

  • Pages


  • Press Type

    Physical ONLY

Ebook Download Includes: MOBI (Kindle) & ePub
Imprint Section (2).png
bottom of page