top of page
The Forest of Time & Other Stories


"Interesting, engaging, and believable."—San Diego Union Tribune


Here is an eclectic collection of science fiction stories (and three short poems) by multiple-award-winning writer Michael Flynn, author of such acclaimed titles as Eifelheim (Hugo nominee) and Firestar, called a “knockout” by the San Diego Union Tribune.


This collection includes two Hugo-nominated stories ("The Forest of Time" and "Melodies of the Heart") as well as a selection of some of the author's finest works of short fiction that were originally published in Analog Science Fiction and Fact.


Included in this edition are three humorous poems which also originally appeared in Analog.

The Forest of Time & Other Stories

Ebook Download Includes: MOBI (Kindle) & ePub
Imprint Section (2).png
bottom of page